9.Făget Tour Fortech ~ 2018

20 October 2018 Padurea Faget, Cluj, Romania

Numar concurs
1013
Pozitie general
-
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
4
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 -- -- NAGY ALESSIA 1027 Female 4-6 10:19 -45
2 -- -- Maria Medrea Luiza 1096 Female 4-6 10:35 -29
3 -- -- Iancu Maria 1153 Female 4-6 10:50 -14
4 -- -- Stefania Campeanu Daria 1013 Female 4-6 11:04 --
5 -- -- Fota Ellya 1107 Female 4-6 12:11 +01:07
6 -- -- Crisan Emma 1024 Female 4-6 12:15 +01:11
7 -- -- Catalina Alexandru Iulia 1072 Female 4-6 12:35 +01:31
8 -- -- Litan Mara 1032 Female 4-6 12:55 +01:51
9 -- -- Onaca Alisa 1069 Female 4-6 13:06 +02:02
10 -- -- Zsoldos Boroka 1111 Female 4-6 13:09 +02:05
11 -- -- Simisnean Karina 1104 Female 4-6 13:24 +02:20
12 -- -- Flutorasul Ema 1151 Female 4-6 13:45 +02:41
13 -- -- Leea Rusu 1155 Female 4-6 13:45 +02:41
14 -- -- Cornea Clara 1080 Female 4-6 14:59 +03:55
15 -- -- Ioana Achim Daria 1060 Female 4-6 15:03 +03:59
16 -- -- Pinter Arya 1088 Female 4-6 15:08 +04:04
17 -- -- Crisan Natalia 1135 Female 4-6 15:12 +04:08
18 -- -- Laz?r Ariana 1018 Female 4-6 15:26 +04:22
19 -- -- Iuhos Dora 1124 Female 4-6 16:08 +05:04