9.Făget Tour Fortech ~ 2018

20 October 2018 Padurea Faget, Cluj, Romania

Numar concurs
1072
Pozitie general
-
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
7
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 -- -- NAGY ALESSIA 1027 Female 4-6 10:19 -02:16
2 -- -- Maria Medrea Luiza 1096 Female 4-6 10:35 -02:00
3 -- -- Iancu Maria 1153 Female 4-6 10:50 -01:45
4 -- -- Stefania Campeanu Daria 1013 Female 4-6 11:04 -01:31
5 -- -- Fota Ellya 1107 Female 4-6 12:11 -24
6 -- -- Crisan Emma 1024 Female 4-6 12:15 -20
7 -- -- Catalina Alexandru Iulia 1072 Female 4-6 12:35 --
8 -- -- Litan Mara 1032 Female 4-6 12:55 +20
9 -- -- Onaca Alisa 1069 Female 4-6 13:06 +31
10 -- -- Zsoldos Boroka 1111 Female 4-6 13:09 +34
11 -- -- Simisnean Karina 1104 Female 4-6 13:24 +49
12 -- -- Flutorasul Ema 1151 Female 4-6 13:45 +01:10
13 -- -- Leea Rusu 1155 Female 4-6 13:45 +01:10
14 -- -- Cornea Clara 1080 Female 4-6 14:59 +02:24
15 -- -- Ioana Achim Daria 1060 Female 4-6 15:03 +02:28
16 -- -- Pinter Arya 1088 Female 4-6 15:08 +02:33
17 -- -- Crisan Natalia 1135 Female 4-6 15:12 +02:37
18 -- -- Laz?r Ariana 1018 Female 4-6 15:26 +02:51
19 -- -- Iuhos Dora 1124 Female 4-6 16:08 +03:33
20 -- -- Morariu Sofia 1071 Female 4-6 17:02 +04:27
21 -- -- Kulcsar Janka 1063 Female 4-6 17:15 +04:40
22 -- -- Faur Anastasia 1120 Female 4-6 19:22 +06:47