9.Făget Tour Fortech ~ 2018

20 October 2018 Padurea Faget, Cluj, Romania

Numar concurs
1111
Pozitie general
-
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
10
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 -- -- NAGY ALESSIA 1027 Female 4-6 10:19 -02:50
2 -- -- Maria Medrea Luiza 1096 Female 4-6 10:35 -02:34
3 -- -- Iancu Maria 1153 Female 4-6 10:50 -02:19
4 -- -- Stefania Campeanu Daria 1013 Female 4-6 11:04 -02:05
5 -- -- Fota Ellya 1107 Female 4-6 12:11 -58
6 -- -- Crisan Emma 1024 Female 4-6 12:15 -54
7 -- -- Catalina Alexandru Iulia 1072 Female 4-6 12:35 -34
8 -- -- Litan Mara 1032 Female 4-6 12:55 -14
9 -- -- Onaca Alisa 1069 Female 4-6 13:06 -03
10 -- -- Zsoldos Boroka 1111 Female 4-6 13:09 --
11 -- -- Simisnean Karina 1104 Female 4-6 13:24 +15
12 -- -- Flutorasul Ema 1151 Female 4-6 13:45 +36
13 -- -- Leea Rusu 1155 Female 4-6 13:45 +36
14 -- -- Cornea Clara 1080 Female 4-6 14:59 +01:50
15 -- -- Ioana Achim Daria 1060 Female 4-6 15:03 +01:54
16 -- -- Pinter Arya 1088 Female 4-6 15:08 +01:59
17 -- -- Crisan Natalia 1135 Female 4-6 15:12 +02:03
18 -- -- Laz?r Ariana 1018 Female 4-6 15:26 +02:17
19 -- -- Iuhos Dora 1124 Female 4-6 16:08 +02:59
20 -- -- Morariu Sofia 1071 Female 4-6 17:02 +03:53
21 -- -- Kulcsar Janka 1063 Female 4-6 17:15 +04:06
22 -- -- Faur Anastasia 1120 Female 4-6 19:22 +06:13
23 -- -- Szabo Szende-Zsofia 1097 Female 4-6 24:07 +10:58
24 -- -- Szabo Csenge 1053 Female 4-6 24:22 +11:13
1 -- -- Petrovay Nadia 1023 Female 7-8 09:57 -03:12