9.Făget Tour Fortech ~ 2018

20 October 2018 Padurea Faget, Cluj, Romania

Numar concurs
1060
Pozitie general
-
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
15
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 -- -- NAGY ALESSIA 1027 Female 4-6 10:19 -04:44
2 -- -- Maria Medrea Luiza 1096 Female 4-6 10:35 -04:28
3 -- -- Iancu Maria 1153 Female 4-6 10:50 -04:13
4 -- -- Stefania Campeanu Daria 1013 Female 4-6 11:04 -03:59
5 -- -- Fota Ellya 1107 Female 4-6 12:11 -02:52
6 -- -- Crisan Emma 1024 Female 4-6 12:15 -02:48
7 -- -- Catalina Alexandru Iulia 1072 Female 4-6 12:35 -02:28
8 -- -- Litan Mara 1032 Female 4-6 12:55 -02:08
9 -- -- Onaca Alisa 1069 Female 4-6 13:06 -01:57
10 -- -- Zsoldos Boroka 1111 Female 4-6 13:09 -01:54
11 -- -- Simisnean Karina 1104 Female 4-6 13:24 -01:39
12 -- -- Flutorasul Ema 1151 Female 4-6 13:45 -01:18
13 -- -- Leea Rusu 1155 Female 4-6 13:45 -01:18
14 -- -- Cornea Clara 1080 Female 4-6 14:59 -04
15 -- -- Ioana Achim Daria 1060 Female 4-6 15:03 --
16 -- -- Pinter Arya 1088 Female 4-6 15:08 +05
17 -- -- Crisan Natalia 1135 Female 4-6 15:12 +09
18 -- -- Laz?r Ariana 1018 Female 4-6 15:26 +23
19 -- -- Iuhos Dora 1124 Female 4-6 16:08 +01:05
20 -- -- Morariu Sofia 1071 Female 4-6 17:02 +01:59
21 -- -- Kulcsar Janka 1063 Female 4-6 17:15 +02:12
22 -- -- Faur Anastasia 1120 Female 4-6 19:22 +04:19
23 -- -- Szabo Szende-Zsofia 1097 Female 4-6 24:07 +09:04
24 -- -- Szabo Csenge 1053 Female 4-6 24:22 +09:19
1 -- -- Petrovay Nadia 1023 Female 7-8 09:57 -05:06
2 -- -- Rusu Viviana 1055 Female 7-8 10:20 -04:43
3 -- -- Onet Adelina 1116 Female 7-8 10:45 -04:18
4 -- -- Pap-Ieney Ingrid-Alexandra 1037 Female 7-8 10:55 -04:08
5 -- -- Coroi Alesia 1041 Female 7-8 10:58 -04:05
6 -- -- VIMAN IZABELLA 1094 Female 7-8 11:39 -03:24