9.Făget Tour Fortech ~ 2018

20 October 2018 Padurea Faget, Cluj, Romania

Numar concurs
1088
Pozitie general
-
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
16
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 -- -- NAGY ALESSIA 1027 Female 4-6 10:19 -04:49
2 -- -- Maria Medrea Luiza 1096 Female 4-6 10:35 -04:33
3 -- -- Iancu Maria 1153 Female 4-6 10:50 -04:18
4 -- -- Stefania Campeanu Daria 1013 Female 4-6 11:04 -04:04
5 -- -- Fota Ellya 1107 Female 4-6 12:11 -02:57
6 -- -- Crisan Emma 1024 Female 4-6 12:15 -02:53
7 -- -- Catalina Alexandru Iulia 1072 Female 4-6 12:35 -02:33
8 -- -- Litan Mara 1032 Female 4-6 12:55 -02:13
9 -- -- Onaca Alisa 1069 Female 4-6 13:06 -02:02
10 -- -- Zsoldos Boroka 1111 Female 4-6 13:09 -01:59
11 -- -- Simisnean Karina 1104 Female 4-6 13:24 -01:44
12 -- -- Flutorasul Ema 1151 Female 4-6 13:45 -01:23
13 -- -- Leea Rusu 1155 Female 4-6 13:45 -01:23
14 -- -- Cornea Clara 1080 Female 4-6 14:59 -09
15 -- -- Ioana Achim Daria 1060 Female 4-6 15:03 -05
16 -- -- Pinter Arya 1088 Female 4-6 15:08 --
17 -- -- Crisan Natalia 1135 Female 4-6 15:12 +04
18 -- -- Laz?r Ariana 1018 Female 4-6 15:26 +18
19 -- -- Iuhos Dora 1124 Female 4-6 16:08 +01:00
20 -- -- Morariu Sofia 1071 Female 4-6 17:02 +01:54
21 -- -- Kulcsar Janka 1063 Female 4-6 17:15 +02:07
22 -- -- Faur Anastasia 1120 Female 4-6 19:22 +04:14
23 -- -- Szabo Szende-Zsofia 1097 Female 4-6 24:07 +08:59
24 -- -- Szabo Csenge 1053 Female 4-6 24:22 +09:14
1 -- -- Petrovay Nadia 1023 Female 7-8 09:57 -05:11
2 -- -- Rusu Viviana 1055 Female 7-8 10:20 -04:48
3 -- -- Onet Adelina 1116 Female 7-8 10:45 -04:23
4 -- -- Pap-Ieney Ingrid-Alexandra 1037 Female 7-8 10:55 -04:13
5 -- -- Coroi Alesia 1041 Female 7-8 10:58 -04:10
6 -- -- VIMAN IZABELLA 1094 Female 7-8 11:39 -03:29
7 -- -- Achim Roxana-Andreea 1059 Female 7-8 11:39 -03:29