9.Făget Tour Fortech ~ 2018

20 October 2018 Padurea Faget, Cluj, Romania

Numar concurs
1135
Pozitie general
-
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
17
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
2 -- -- Maria Medrea Luiza 1096 Female 4-6 10:35 -04:37
3 -- -- Iancu Maria 1153 Female 4-6 10:50 -04:22
4 -- -- Stefania Campeanu Daria 1013 Female 4-6 11:04 -04:08
5 -- -- Fota Ellya 1107 Female 4-6 12:11 -03:01
6 -- -- Crisan Emma 1024 Female 4-6 12:15 -02:57
7 -- -- Catalina Alexandru Iulia 1072 Female 4-6 12:35 -02:37
8 -- -- Litan Mara 1032 Female 4-6 12:55 -02:17
9 -- -- Onaca Alisa 1069 Female 4-6 13:06 -02:06
10 -- -- Zsoldos Boroka 1111 Female 4-6 13:09 -02:03
11 -- -- Simisnean Karina 1104 Female 4-6 13:24 -01:48
12 -- -- Flutorasul Ema 1151 Female 4-6 13:45 -01:27
13 -- -- Leea Rusu 1155 Female 4-6 13:45 -01:27
14 -- -- Cornea Clara 1080 Female 4-6 14:59 -13
15 -- -- Ioana Achim Daria 1060 Female 4-6 15:03 -09
16 -- -- Pinter Arya 1088 Female 4-6 15:08 -04
17 -- -- Crisan Natalia 1135 Female 4-6 15:12 --
18 -- -- Laz?r Ariana 1018 Female 4-6 15:26 +14
19 -- -- Iuhos Dora 1124 Female 4-6 16:08 +56
20 -- -- Morariu Sofia 1071 Female 4-6 17:02 +01:50
21 -- -- Kulcsar Janka 1063 Female 4-6 17:15 +02:03
22 -- -- Faur Anastasia 1120 Female 4-6 19:22 +04:10
23 -- -- Szabo Szende-Zsofia 1097 Female 4-6 24:07 +08:55
24 -- -- Szabo Csenge 1053 Female 4-6 24:22 +09:10
1 -- -- Petrovay Nadia 1023 Female 7-8 09:57 -05:15
2 -- -- Rusu Viviana 1055 Female 7-8 10:20 -04:52
3 -- -- Onet Adelina 1116 Female 7-8 10:45 -04:27
4 -- -- Pap-Ieney Ingrid-Alexandra 1037 Female 7-8 10:55 -04:17
5 -- -- Coroi Alesia 1041 Female 7-8 10:58 -04:14
6 -- -- VIMAN IZABELLA 1094 Female 7-8 11:39 -03:33
7 -- -- Achim Roxana-Andreea 1059 Female 7-8 11:39 -03:33
8 -- -- Luiza Alexandru Sofia 1073 Female 7-8 11:45 -03:27