9.Făget Tour Fortech ~ 2018

20 October 2018 Padurea Faget, Cluj, Romania

Numar concurs
1018
Pozitie general
-
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
18
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
3 -- -- Iancu Maria 1153 Female 4-6 10:50 -04:36
4 -- -- Stefania Campeanu Daria 1013 Female 4-6 11:04 -04:22
5 -- -- Fota Ellya 1107 Female 4-6 12:11 -03:15
6 -- -- Crisan Emma 1024 Female 4-6 12:15 -03:11
7 -- -- Catalina Alexandru Iulia 1072 Female 4-6 12:35 -02:51
8 -- -- Litan Mara 1032 Female 4-6 12:55 -02:31
9 -- -- Onaca Alisa 1069 Female 4-6 13:06 -02:20
10 -- -- Zsoldos Boroka 1111 Female 4-6 13:09 -02:17
11 -- -- Simisnean Karina 1104 Female 4-6 13:24 -02:02
12 -- -- Flutorasul Ema 1151 Female 4-6 13:45 -01:41
13 -- -- Leea Rusu 1155 Female 4-6 13:45 -01:41
14 -- -- Cornea Clara 1080 Female 4-6 14:59 -27
15 -- -- Ioana Achim Daria 1060 Female 4-6 15:03 -23
16 -- -- Pinter Arya 1088 Female 4-6 15:08 -18
17 -- -- Crisan Natalia 1135 Female 4-6 15:12 -14
18 -- -- Laz?r Ariana 1018 Female 4-6 15:26 --
19 -- -- Iuhos Dora 1124 Female 4-6 16:08 +42
20 -- -- Morariu Sofia 1071 Female 4-6 17:02 +01:36
21 -- -- Kulcsar Janka 1063 Female 4-6 17:15 +01:49
22 -- -- Faur Anastasia 1120 Female 4-6 19:22 +03:56
23 -- -- Szabo Szende-Zsofia 1097 Female 4-6 24:07 +08:41
24 -- -- Szabo Csenge 1053 Female 4-6 24:22 +08:56
1 -- -- Petrovay Nadia 1023 Female 7-8 09:57 -05:29
2 -- -- Rusu Viviana 1055 Female 7-8 10:20 -05:06
3 -- -- Onet Adelina 1116 Female 7-8 10:45 -04:41
4 -- -- Pap-Ieney Ingrid-Alexandra 1037 Female 7-8 10:55 -04:31
5 -- -- Coroi Alesia 1041 Female 7-8 10:58 -04:28
6 -- -- VIMAN IZABELLA 1094 Female 7-8 11:39 -03:47
7 -- -- Achim Roxana-Andreea 1059 Female 7-8 11:39 -03:47
8 -- -- Luiza Alexandru Sofia 1073 Female 7-8 11:45 -03:41
9 -- -- Nicoara Maria 1076 Female 7-8 12:41 -02:45