Crosul Padurii Bucuresti ~ 2018

04 November 2018 București, Romania

Numar concurs
2069
Pozitie general
4
Pozitie open pe sex
4
Pozitie categorie
2
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Manuel Kergoat 2034 M35 18:12 -20
1 2 2 Teodor Chioveanu 2102 M14-17 18:12.2 -19.8
1 3 3 Salvati Gioachino Flavio 2172 M18-34 18:29 -03
2 4 4 Florin Precup 2069 M35 18:32 --
3 5 5 Emil Tircomnicu 2026 M35 19:17.2 +45.2
2 6 6 Silviu Burcea 2000 M18-34 19:42 +01:10
4 7 7 Daniel Marinescu 2059 M35 20:50 +02:18
3 8 8 Costel Penciu 2013 M18-34 21:15.7 +02:43.7
4 9 9 Vasile Gutoiu 2071 M18-34 21:21.2 +02:49.2
5 10 10 Attila Janosi 2041 M18-34 21:54.2 +03:22.2
5 11 11 Cristi Borcan 2178 M35 22:39.7 +04:7.7
1 1 12 Alexandra Nicoleta Pușcuță 2093 F14-17 23:01 +04:29
6 12 13 Ilie Clenciu 2100 M35 23:14.2 +04:42.2
7 13 14 Robert Ghitea 2104 M35 23:14.3 +04:42.3
2 2 15 Ana-Maria Brică 2070 F14-17 23:33.5 +05:1.5
8 14 16 Vlad-Victor Boldijar 2011 M35 23:48.5 +05:16.5
6 15 17 Cornel Musat 2089 M18-34 23:52 +05:20
1 3 18 Andreea Cohut 2010 F35 24:1.2 +05:29.2
2 4 19 Andreea Herascu 2035 F35 24:16 +05:44