Crosul Padurii Bucuresti ~ 2018

04 November 2018 București, Romania

Numar concurs
2000
Pozitie general
6
Pozitie open pe sex
6
Pozitie categorie
2
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Manuel Kergoat 2034 M35 18:12 -01:30
1 2 2 Teodor Chioveanu 2102 M14-17 18:12.2 -01:29.8
1 3 3 Salvati Gioachino Flavio 2172 M18-34 18:29 -01:13
2 4 4 Florin Precup 2069 M35 18:32 -01:10
3 5 5 Emil Tircomnicu 2026 M35 19:17.2 -24.8
2 6 6 Silviu Burcea 2000 M18-34 19:42 --
4 7 7 Daniel Marinescu 2059 M35 20:50 +01:08
3 8 8 Costel Penciu 2013 M18-34 21:15.7 +01:33.7
4 9 9 Vasile Gutoiu 2071 M18-34 21:21.2 +01:39.2
5 10 10 Attila Janosi 2041 M18-34 21:54.2 +02:12.2
5 11 11 Cristi Borcan 2178 M35 22:39.7 +02:57.7
1 1 12 Alexandra Nicoleta Pușcuță 2093 F14-17 23:01 +03:19
6 12 13 Ilie Clenciu 2100 M35 23:14.2 +03:32.2
7 13 14 Robert Ghitea 2104 M35 23:14.3 +03:32.3
2 2 15 Ana-Maria Brică 2070 F14-17 23:33.5 +03:51.5
8 14 16 Vlad-Victor Boldijar 2011 M35 23:48.5 +04:6.5
6 15 17 Cornel Musat 2089 M18-34 23:52 +04:10
1 3 18 Andreea Cohut 2010 F35 24:1.2 +04:19.2
2 4 19 Andreea Herascu 2035 F35 24:16 +04:34
3 5 20 Crina Izabella Bercea 2033 F14-17 24:22.8 +04:40.8
3 6 21 Miriam Gembey 2148 F35 24:36 +04:54