Crosul Padurii Bucuresti ~ 2018

04 November 2018 București, Romania

Numar concurs
2071
Pozitie general
9
Pozitie open pe sex
9
Pozitie categorie
4
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Manuel Kergoat 2034 M35 18:12 -03:9.2
1 2 2 Teodor Chioveanu 2102 M14-17 18:12.2 -03:09
1 3 3 Salvati Gioachino Flavio 2172 M18-34 18:29 -02:52.2
2 4 4 Florin Precup 2069 M35 18:32 -02:49.2
3 5 5 Emil Tircomnicu 2026 M35 19:17.2 -02:04
2 6 6 Silviu Burcea 2000 M18-34 19:42 -01:39.2
4 7 7 Daniel Marinescu 2059 M35 20:50 -31.2
3 8 8 Costel Penciu 2013 M18-34 21:15.7 -5.5
4 9 9 Vasile Gutoiu 2071 M18-34 21:21.2 --
5 10 10 Attila Janosi 2041 M18-34 21:54.2 +33
5 11 11 Cristi Borcan 2178 M35 22:39.7 +01:18.5
1 1 12 Alexandra Nicoleta Pușcuță 2093 F14-17 23:01 +01:39.8
6 12 13 Ilie Clenciu 2100 M35 23:14.2 +01:53
7 13 14 Robert Ghitea 2104 M35 23:14.3 +01:53.1
2 2 15 Ana-Maria Brică 2070 F14-17 23:33.5 +02:12.3
8 14 16 Vlad-Victor Boldijar 2011 M35 23:48.5 +02:27.3
6 15 17 Cornel Musat 2089 M18-34 23:52 +02:30.8
1 3 18 Andreea Cohut 2010 F35 24:1.2 +02:40
2 4 19 Andreea Herascu 2035 F35 24:16 +02:54.8
3 5 20 Crina Izabella Bercea 2033 F14-17 24:22.8 +03:1.6
3 6 21 Miriam Gembey 2148 F35 24:36 +03:14.8
2 16 22 Stefan Radu 2133 M14-17 24:49 +03:27.8
7 17 23 Vlad Claudiu Pruteanu 2001 M18-34 24:53.8 +03:32.6
1 7 24 Andreea Pruteanu 2002 F18-34 24:53.8 +03:32.6