Maratonul Nisipului ~ 2019

31 March 2019 Constanta, Statiunea Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
72
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1

Probe

Proba Activitate Distanta Timp Total
round1 - 0.00 ?? 00
round2 - 0.00 ?? 00
round3 - 0.00 ?? 00
round4 - 0.00 ?? 00
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Vitalie Gheorghita 72 M30-39 02:44:17 --
1 2 2 Ionel Rapotan 89 M40-49 03:08:47 +24:30
2 3 3 Victor Spataru 84 M30-39 03:26:15 +41:58
3 4 4 Iulian Serban 37 M30-39 03:27:04 +42:47
1 5 5 Emanoil Aparece 48 M50-59 03:27:39 +43:22
2 6 6 Claudiu Dinescu 61 M40-49 03:28:11 +43:54
4 7 7 Andrei Badiu 81 M30-39 03:40:04 +55:47
5 8 8 Cristian Orbu 27 M30-39 03:42:06 +57:49
3 9 9 Claudiu Popa 75 M40-49 03:44:27 +01:00:10
6 10 10 Ion Tofan 24 M30-39 03:45:04 +01:00:47
2 11 11 Petrica Cirje 15 M50-59 03:46:11 +01:01:54
1 1 12 Alexandra Ungureanu 13 F30-39 03:46:19 +01:02:02
3 12 13 Marian Piron 77 M50-59 03:48:38 +01:04:21
4 13 14 Costel Tirila 74 M40-49 03:52:06 +01:07:49
7 14 15 Kenneth Bereski 97 M30-39 03:53:52 +01:09:35
1 15 16 Gabriel Cotoi 68 M20-29 03:56:23 +01:12:06