Maraton Timisoara ~ 2002

20 October 2002 Timisoara, Romania

Numar concurs
503
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Radu Colibasanu 503 Open masculin 01:36:01 --
2 2 2 Francois Vulliet 500 Open masculin 01:53:52 +17:51
3 3 3 Cristian Mihailescu 512 Open masculin 01:55:45 +19:44
4 4 4 Silviu Mihalceanu 501 Open masculin 02:04:12 +28:11
1 1 5 Asa Oana Rarinca 537 Open feminin 02:04:16 +28:15
5 5 6 Cristian Nistorescu 507 Open masculin 02:11:17 +35:16
6 6 7 Marcel Valcan 502 Open masculin 02:13:35 +37:34
2 2 8 Alice Bako 540 Open feminin 02:18:41 +42:40
3 3 9 Andrea Gaspar 532 Open feminin 02:21:40 +45:39
7 7 10 Alin Wolff 550 Open masculin 02:25:13 +49:12
8 8 11 Bogdan Gonciulea 509 Open masculin 02:42:34 +01:06:33
4 4 12 Magda Kiss 551 Open feminin 02:44:25 +01:08:24
9 9 13 Petru Budur 511 Open masculin 02:46:12 +01:10:11
5 5 14 Ana paier 534 Open feminin 02:48:02 +01:12:01
6 6 15 Elvira Stoianov 538 Open feminin 03:03:19 +01:27:18
10 10 16 Cristian Barbulescu 510 Open masculin 03:45:49 +02:09:48