Maraton Timisoara ~ 2002

20 October 2002 Timisoara, Romania

Numar concurs
510
Pozitie general
16
Pozitie open pe sex
10
Pozitie categorie
10
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Radu Colibasanu 503 Open masculin 01:36:01 -02:09:48
2 2 2 Francois Vulliet 500 Open masculin 01:53:52 -01:51:57
3 3 3 Cristian Mihailescu 512 Open masculin 01:55:45 -01:50:04
4 4 4 Silviu Mihalceanu 501 Open masculin 02:04:12 -01:41:37
1 1 5 Asa Oana Rarinca 537 Open feminin 02:04:16 -01:41:33
5 5 6 Cristian Nistorescu 507 Open masculin 02:11:17 -01:34:32
6 6 7 Marcel Valcan 502 Open masculin 02:13:35 -01:32:14
2 2 8 Alice Bako 540 Open feminin 02:18:41 -01:27:08
3 3 9 Andrea Gaspar 532 Open feminin 02:21:40 -01:24:09
7 7 10 Alin Wolff 550 Open masculin 02:25:13 -01:20:36
8 8 11 Bogdan Gonciulea 509 Open masculin 02:42:34 -01:03:15
4 4 12 Magda Kiss 551 Open feminin 02:44:25 -01:01:24
9 9 13 Petru Budur 511 Open masculin 02:46:12 -59:37
5 5 14 Ana paier 534 Open feminin 02:48:02 -57:47
6 6 15 Elvira Stoianov 538 Open feminin 03:03:19 -42:30
10 10 16 Cristian Barbulescu 510 Open masculin 03:45:49 --
11 11 17 Stefan Vadineanu 508 Open masculin 03:45:49 --